Simply Christians

Welcome to the South Jacksonville Church of Christ, where we strive to be simply Christians, following the command and example of the early church as written in the inspired word of God.

Learn more about us ›

WELCOME


Welcome to the South Jacksonville Church of Christ web site.

We will be studying the book of Luke in the auditorium and womens' class the first quarter 2020.  Come open your Bible and study with us about the beginning of The Church. 

We are a group of people that only desire to be Christians like you read about in the Bible. We do not have any other authority than the Bible. 

We are not affiliated with any organization. 

Do you want to just be a Christian? Then this is the place for you. 

We have worship services every Sunday (first day of the week) and bible study for all ages on Wednesday night. 

Click on the "contact us" button to ask a question via email. 

Class DateTopic 
   
Wednesday, January 1, 2020Luke 1:1-25Lesson 1
Sunday, January 5, 2020Luke 1:26-56Lesson 2
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Luke 1:57-2:20Lesson 3
Sunday, January 12, 2020Luke 2:21-52Lesson 4
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Luke 3Lesson 5
Sunday, January 19, 2020Luke 4Lesson 6
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Luke 5Lesson 7
Sunday, January 26, 2020Luke 6Lesson 8
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Luke 7Lesson 9
Sunday, February 2, 2020Luke 8Lesson 10
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Luke 9Lesson 11
Sunday, February 9, 2020Luke 10Lesson 12
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Luke 11Lesson 13
Sunday, February 16, 2020Luke 12Lesson 14
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Luke 13Lesson 15
Sunday, February 23, 2020Luke 14Lesson 16
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Luke 15Lesson 17
Sunday, March 1, 2020Luke 16Lesson 18
Wednesday, March 4, 2020Luke 17Lesson 19
Sunday, March 8, 2020Luke 18Lesson 20
Wednesday, March 11, 2020Luke 19Lesson 21
Sunday, March 15, 2020Luke 20Lesson 22
Wednesday, March 18, 2020Luke 21Lesson 23
Sunday, March 22, 2020Luke 22Lesson 24
Wednesday, March 25, 2020Luke 23Lesson 25
Sunday, March 29, 2020Luke 24Lesson 26

Those requesting prayers:

Under Construction.